Skip to content

metalpig invasion!

December 13, 2008
invasion

metalpig invasion

WHOAAH… I’m back! last week these cute aliens abducted me..<<<  just kiddin’! 😉

The truth is, we have this 9-days vacation (it’s Eid Al Adha) and not to mention, I’m too lazy to draw and post on the blog. All I did is just eat and watch this tv series called “Heroes”, I know I’m kinda late about the review of this movie but am already addicted to it and I can’t wait to see the latest episodes. It’s a good movie, it excite me more co’z there’s alot of twist in every episode, I can even watch it for an eight-hour straight. 🙂  nuff of this…

I also want to share this Web Design blog who offers Free templates, Free vector graphics and Free tools for web designers.

31

garcyaus-2988170

Here’s the link>>  http://garcya.us/blog/category/vector-graphics/

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2008 8:47 pm

    hi, metalpig. nice blog you got here. love the graphics and the topics, nice random thoughts and no boring, chronological, laid-out steps.

    let me know if you want to hear my feedback about how your blog can improve. i don’t know, i was trained to look at little things to help people and i just feel like commenting on some things you said. through e-mail, though, to make it discreet.

    anyway, this is one blog i’d frequent, that’s for sure. excellent choice of videos, too.

  2. December 14, 2008 1:31 am

    Hey these aliens look cool! I bet their world is wicked, I would not mind being abducted by such!

    • metalpig permalink*
      December 14, 2008 9:46 pm

      hey Pat, thanks for droppin’ by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

