Skip to content

my last entry

January 16, 2009
photo by jeridaking*

photo by jeridaking*

MAYBE this is my last entry for the month of January.

Yay! This evening, I will  travel to my home country, the PI, for a one long month. I said that maybe this is my last entry because I’m expecting that there’s still no internet connection on that far flung area where my parents house is located. (Don’t be confuse, but I think PI is fully connected).

The place is so quite and the way of life is so laid-back, but I liked in there, it so relaxing. At nighttime, when you look at the sky all you can see are the stars above and the only sound you hear are the chirping of the crickets, no others. Whereas in Manila where I used to study and work for many years, there’s a lot of activities specially at night. The nightlife is so alive, Manila  is the party-goers haven but not for me, I’d prefer the beach life. 🙂

I promise to post some pix soon. So see yah!

Nad

Hanginan photo by jeridaking.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 5, 2009 6:03 am

    yays! kakuyaw! hehe.. astang! P.I d i..hehe.. aw na a d i ka sa gawas sa pinas bai.. hehe.. taga cebu pd d i ka?! kewl! nindot ni da! hehe

  2. March 5, 2009 2:34 am

    @ Patrick
    thanks bro, i’ll post some pix when i’m back. 🙂

    @ webslave
    bai, PI is the short of Philippine Islands.
    Makakita na sad ko og mga gwapang bisdak bai! 😉

  3. February 24, 2009 10:52 pm

    hey! thanks for dropping by at my blog… and may you have a great vacation… i wonder where PI is?? The photo above looks very cool! I like to go places like that!

    ayo2x bai! 😀

  4. January 16, 2009 6:07 pm

    Have a great vacation mate, your home town is beautiful. Forget city life, just sit back relax and distress, you need it!

    Will be waiting for some pictures 😉

Leave a Reply

